eLeMenT
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application Phoenix // Result: Accepted

3 posters

Go down

Application Phoenix // Result: Accepted Empty Application Phoenix // Result: Accepted

Post by phoenix Wed Dec 18 2019, 01:11

Hi,

I'm Phoenix.  I'm around 30 and I've been playing for around a year.  I mostly play RPGs.  I started playing this cause I was on Linux and I wanted to play something.

- who invited you
Subu

- what clans u have been in
 - XHC == Xonotic Health Club and is not a clan.  It's more of a weekend meetup to make sure we do something for our healths.
- what modes u like
 - Minsta

- what servers u mostly play on
Regulars and Athens

- why u want to join
Just thought it would be fun!  Plus, Subu is a really cool person!

- ingame names
 - Detective Pikachu
 - Phoenix
 - Taylor Swift

- where you come from
 - India (live in the USA)
phoenix
phoenix

Back to top Go down

Application Phoenix // Result: Accepted Empty Re: Application Phoenix // Result: Accepted

Post by Subu Wed Dec 18 2019, 01:21

Hi and welcome to the forums! Glad to see you applied. I believe you can now use the element-t clagtag in your name.
Cya in game

~ Subu

Last edited by Subu on Wed Dec 18 2019, 02:45; edited 1 time in total
Subu
Subu

Back to top Go down

Application Phoenix // Result: Accepted Empty Re: Application Phoenix // Result: Accepted

Post by phoenix Wed Dec 18 2019, 02:25

Hiya Subu,

I did that.
phoenix
phoenix

Back to top Go down

Post by vega Wed Dec 18 2019, 08:58

Hey Phoenix!

Sadly I'm not that active right now so I haven't had the chance to meet you. New blood is however always welcome so I'm very happy to see your application! you mention that you play RPGs, but which ones do you play? Wink As Subu said, you can now wear the element-t tag ingame.

Vega
vega
vega
Admin
Admin

https://element-nex.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by phoenix Thu Dec 19 2019, 02:21

Hi Vega,