eLeMenT
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

my application // Result: Accepted

+5
Schocksal
Daytona
Kwakkiezalf
vega
icair
9 posters

Go down

my application // Result: Accepted Empty my application // Result: Accepted

Post by icair Sat Jan 24 2015, 15:18

Soo, hello!

I am icair. I am an addict, Xonotic addict.

Hoping for positive answer for my application, kthxbai!

jk!

So little about me.. I am 24years old guy from Finland. I study medical physics in university. I have 2 brothers, me being the youngest. Single, so no GF nagging about my gaming :p .. Besides gaming, school takes most of my time, but when I have time and I'm not feeling lazy, I do some archery, rollerskating, crosscountry skiing and snowboarding.

I played Nexuiz for years before switched to Xonotic 3 years ago. My stats are HERE . My rank is not very good atm, because of 6 months break from xonotic, but I started playing again and it is raising fast and I was in CTF top10 before my break, so I like to think I am atleast decent player Smile I mostly play CTF+minsta, but occasianally some minsta DM and vanilla DM too.

I am applying for Element because I am looking for group of nice people and good players to play with in public matches and especially fun/clanwars and you guys seems to be what I have been looking for!

So that some random facts about me. Hope that was enough, I'm really bad at telling about myself D: but if you want to know more, just ask here or in xonotic and i will answer Smile See ya guys! :kwakkie:
icair
icair

Back to top Go down

my application // Result: Accepted Empty Re: my application // Result: Accepted

Post by vega Sat Jan 24 2015, 15:52