eLeMenT
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

after the denied application

5 posters

Go down

after the denied application Empty after the denied application

Post by Carontes Wed Apr 30 2014, 14:36

Hi eLeMenTs!!!!!!Smile Sorry if I'm still troubling you, my stars, but I have something to tell you. I've reflected for a long, long, loooooong (not so long XD) time about your decision. I think it was stupid to believe that I could come in eLeMenT with a so low level of playing and I say sorry because I wasn't worthy for that. So I read many times your answer, Vega, and I thank <> and than << Are you getting crazy???? Vega left you a second possibility to join and you're still thinking that you can't come????>>. Finally I took a decision: I have no time to say that I'm a noob (all players have already understood it XDXDXDXDXD), I must improve!!!!! So I accept your challenge!!! I changed the style of my name: if it's bad for you for anything, no problem, tell me and I'll return to be named ARMAGEDDON. Another thing: I had the idea to do the clanchallenge between KitKats and eLeMenTs when I was eLeMenT-t and I told aim909 about that (let him the copyright XDXDXDXD), but you didn't accept me. Please let me spectating to that clanmatch please please please /.\ ( My ex clan and my nemesis ( aim909) against my stars *.*). See you soon

Armageddon, improving....
Carontes
Carontes

Back to top Go down

after the denied application Empty Re: after the denied application

Post by vega Wed Apr 30 2014, 16:53

Glad to hear you will start improving! Smile Soon you'll be so good that you beat me! Very Happy and yes please come spectate Smile

vega
vega
vega
Admin
Admin

https://element-nex.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by Carontes Wed Apr 30 2014, 16:58

Thanks a lot Vega!!! *.* Sorry but beat you is impossible XD, but pay attention: I will do it
Carontes
Carontes

Back to top Go down